Home Near Savannah, Georgia

Pooler, GA, US
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Janet
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am a healthcare worker and so must travel for work. I understand everyone is very concerned about travel during this time of the Covid-19 pandemic. My house will be cleaned/sanitized the day before you arrive. Rest assured I will

Home & location

The house is a three bedroom ranch-style home, built in 1975. I have a large fenced in backyard with an gazebo that is great for just chilling especially in the warm summertime evenings. About 10 minutes from my home is all the shopping and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

I have two small dogs and two cats. They are all very easy to care for. I have a fenced-in yard so the dogs, Buddy and PD, can roam freely. Although they really enjoy an early evening walk around the neighborhood. My cat, KD, is very

Meet the pets

  • Buddy

    Yorkshire Terrier

    8 years

  • PD

    Mix-Breed

    6 years

  • KD

    Mix-Breed

    15 years

  • Shirley

    Mix-Breed

    5 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Fairy

I so enjoyed Buddy, PD, KD, and Shirley. Such personalities, and wonderful animals to spend time with. All of them love snuggling, which I love as well

Stayed · 05 Aug - 17 Aug 2020
Constance

It was a join to meet Janet and her lovely babies. Her home is a great location to plenty of shopping, Tybee Beach, and a short drive to Hilton Head. Her

Stayed · 30 Jun - 10 Jul 2020
Doug

I had a great visit at Janet's. Buddy was clearly in charge and PD loves snuggling. Great morning coffees in the backyard with the whole gang. Savannah is

Stayed · 21 Apr - 02 May 2020
Tracy

Enjoyed getting to know Janet and her 4 babies. They were easy to take care of but KD needs a little special time for love away from Shirley. The house is

Stayed · 11 Mar - 23 Mar 2020
Caitlin

Thanks to Janet for another wonderful sit! We feel very fortunate to have had the opportunity and pleasure to sit for her twice. She is very flexible and

Stayed · 15 Jan - 28 Jan 2020

Location map