Summer weekend hiatus in Denver!

Denver, CO, US
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:


We are a married couple in our 50's who love to travel and often need someone to take care of our home and our adorable pups. I am in healthcare marketing and my husband is in sales.

Home & location

We live in a 4 story row home with a rooftop patio that has a 360 degree view of downtown Denver, Sloans Lake, and the mountains. We are 5 blocks west of mile high stadium (where the Denver Broncos play), 1 block from Sloans Lake (a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City


We have 2 adorable beagles. Buckley is 17 and Coco is 5. We need someone to stay at our house and take care of our doggies while we are out of town. Give daily medication, feed, walk, and be a companion to our dogs. They can be home

Meet the pets

  • Buckley


    19 years

  • Coco


    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)


Amy and Dan are a nice, friendly couple, and Buckley and CoCo were sweet companions. This was a very comfortable home to stay in for a few days while

Stayed · 13 Mar - 16 Mar 2020

Slice of heaven! CoCo and Buckley were delightful companions. They looked forward to their morning walks and loved snuggling in the evenings and being

Stayed · 23 Jan - 01 Feb 2020

Amy and Dan have wonderful pets, a super nice home and a great neighborhood super close to downtown Denver (which we walked to). Buckley and Coco were very

Stayed · 02 Oct - 22 Oct 2019

I had a wonderful time with Buckley (18) and Coco (8) beagles. 4 X Walk/day: morning, noon, afternoon, night. They do well leashed and had no issues with

Stayed · 13 Jul - 16 Jul 2019

Location map