Two lovely friendly cat siblings looking for a sitter in South

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

silvia
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! I'm Silvia, I'm a musician living in South East London with my two beloved 2 year old cats Nein and Luna. Occasionally I have to leave for work, much less now of course due to Covid, but usually weekends or sometimes longer trips of a

Home & location

The flat is located in Peckham, near Queens Road Peckham overground station. It's a one bedroom flat with hardwood floors, a spacious, light filled living room, separate kitchen with all appliances, and bathroom with a spacious bathtub

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Nein and Luna eat wet food 3 x day, plus some dry food in small quantities at breakfast and dinner. All food and treats are grain free and they shouldn't eat anything other than their food. They drink fresh filtered water, to be changed

Meet the pets

  • Nein

    Mix-Breed

    2 years

  • Luna

    Mix-Breed

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Karina

I had a lovely time, looking after Nein and Luna.Two gorgeous Sphynx/Burmese cats.Extremely affectionate,loving head butts,loads ofpurring and very playful

Stayed · 24 Jul - 01 Aug 2020
Susan

It was lovely to return for a second sit with Nein and Luna - they are extremely affectionate and lots of fun, and I'm sure they remembered me so were very

Stayed · 24 Jan - 26 Jan 2020
Susan

If you'd enjoy the fun and company of two playful, affectionate kittens this is the perfect sit. Nein and Luna are totally loveable and I'm missing their

Stayed · 01 Dec - 14 Dec 2019

Location map