House sit with dog walks

Christchurch, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Neil
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Sally and I live on the edge of the New Forest. The house is really comfortable, with an Aga, a log fire and only a 5 minute drive from open spaces for dog walks, or 10 minutes from the sea. Finchley is a labrador/flat coat retriever

Home & location

Bournemouth beaches 20 minutes. Highcliffe Beach a great place for a dog walk only 10 minutes. All the New Forest on your doorstep. Well, a 5 minute drive away.

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Take care of the house. Deal with any unlikely emergencies. Daily dog walk. Keep the house clean. Do a bit of gardening if you like that.

Meet the pets

  • Finchley

    6 years

  • Ebony

    Cocker Spaniel

    1 year

Sitter feedback (10)

Susan

Neil and Sally welcomed us with a delightful meal and we felt immediately at home with them. Their warmth, friendliness, and generosity made us feel like

Stayed · 30 Jan - 18 Feb 2020
Gabrielle

We had a wonderful few days looking after Finchley and Ebony and what lovely characters they are! Neil and Sally live in a wonderful area of the New Forest

Stayed · 12 Dec - 16 Dec 2019
Katie

This is a really special housesit and the fourth time I've been fortunate enough to look after dear Finchley and Ebony, two very loving and super

Stayed · 21 Nov - 24 Nov 2019
Jodun

We had an AMAZING 3 weeks staying at Neil and Sally house with their gorgeous gorgeous dogs Finchley and Ebony. Their house is so homely and welcoming and

Stayed · 03 Oct - 22 Oct 2019
Sandra

As ever, it was a pleasure to see Sally and Neil again and enjoy walks and cuddles with gorgeous Finchley. This time, he had big news for us - a “baby

Stayed · 07 Mar - 10 Mar 2019

Location map