Sweet, playful Staffy X seeks sitter! 2bed apartment, with pool &

Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Liz
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, We are Liz and Brad, a professional couple living in Sydney's inner south. We have a beautiful 7yr old American Staffy cross called Dempsey, and we occasionally need someone to look after him at our house when we go on holiday

Home & location

Our apartment is a spacious, modern 2 bedroom unit in Wolli Creek, in Sydney's inner south. We have a king bed with memory foam mattress (super comfy!) and our spare room is set up as a home office and also has a single guest bed. We are

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Feed & water dog, walk him 2 x daily (30 mins ea), keep him company, play with him and generally just look after him and give him some love and back scratches. Dempsey is used to being home alone through the day when we go to work, so you

Meet the pets

  • Dempsey

    Staffordshire Bull Terrier

    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Devorah

We had a truly wonderful experience looking after Mr Dempsey for a week. He is such a beautiful and good natured dog, we fell head over heels in love with

Stayed · 26 Feb - 06 Mar 2021
Ben

We really loved our time housesitting for Liz and Brad. Getting to experience Sydney through Dempsey's eyes was such a unique opportunity and it really made

Stayed · 30 Mar - 15 Apr 2018
Stephanie

Myself and Jonny stayed at Liz and Brads house only for a few days, looking after the beautiful Dempsey and their lovely flat in Alexandria. Dempsey is an

Stayed · 30 Nov - 03 Dec 2017

Location map