Peter & Nane

Pet loving married couple - responsible, experienced and flexible

Tampa, FL, US
33 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (33)


Peter and Nane were so wonderful to have at the house taking care of our furbabies! We got daily photos of each of them, whether on the daily walks or

Mount Pleasant, SC, US · 16 Aug - 23 Aug 2020

Peter and Nane were fantastic! I have a farm with many animals and they were very comfortable with all the tasks. They arrived on time and even stayed a tad

Aiken, SC, US · 15 Aug - 18 Aug 2020
Sylvie & John

It is so nice when house sitters connect with us right away as Peter and Nane have. We consider them friends and welcome them in our home anytime. This was

Tampa, FL, US · 01 Aug - 06 Aug 2020
James and Bettina

Peter and Nane stayed at our home for a week while we were on vacation. They are a wonderful couple with great personalities and a heart for animals. They

Groveland, FL, US · 26 Jul - 31 Jul 2020
Sylvie & John

So happy with this house/pet sit. Peter and Nane settled here the night before we left for our trip. The four of us had a delightful dinner, telling stories

Tampa, FL, US · 12 Jul - 18 Jul 2020

References (2)


Nane is my nice and lived in my house for nearly 10 years. During those years she helped me in my dog breeding business and took care for the sheep we kept

Character reference · 16 February 2017


Hi, We are Nane (28 years old, from Germany) and Peter (29 years old, from Austria) and cannot wait to meet you and your animal friends. We both grew up surrounded by animals and know how to take good care of them as well as of your home

Why we want to house sit

We know the feeling of leaving the best furry friend at home and how stressful it can be for both sides when traveling. So taking care of your animals, so you can enjoy your holiday, is for us a win-win situation, because we get to cuddle

Our experience

We are both open minded, uncomplicated and down to earth. Both of us speak German, English and a little bit of Spanish. We lived in our own apartments since we left school. However, we grew up in big houses with huge gardens, surrounded by

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


October 2020
November 2020
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United States

Profile details

Peter 31 and Nane 30
Software Developer
With a partner