Frida & Perre

Responsible, professional, non-smoking couple who love caring for animals

Los Angeles, CA, US
17 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Reviews (17)


We were lucky to have Frida and Perre as our first-time Trusted House Sitters. Frida sent us regular updates about our cats, chickens, and house - which we

San Francisco, CA, US · 08 Aug - 15 Aug 2020

From start to finish, Frida showed excellent communication and care for the cats and home. We felt at ease knowing that Frida sent us lots of updates and did

Vancouver, BC, Canada · 19 Dec 2019 - 01 Jan 2020

Frida was great! She took excellent care of Maddie (a frenchie), was wonderfully communicative, and left the house spotless. She traveled out early so we

Washington, D.C., Washington, D.C., US · 24 Nov - 30 Nov 2019

Frida was the best house sitter I have ever used! She was responsive, engaged and took care of our house and our cat better than I do. We were traveling for

San Francisco, CA, US · 06 Oct - 30 Oct 2019

Friday is truly an amazing housesitter who went above and beyond in taking care of our home and cat. We got plenty of updates, and came home to a happy cat

San Francisco, CA, US · 14 Sep - 16 Sep 2019

References (4)


Frida and Perre are clearly pet lovers. They took wonderful care of our 1 year old dog Mingo and our 13 year old cat Bo while my husband and I were away for

House & pet sitting reference · 23 April 2018


I managed a college art library for over 12 years in Santa Monica, California. Currently, I am enjoying a work-free lifestyle as I map out my next career direction. I am looking for some housesit opportunities so I can spend some time with

Why we want to house sit

I am an avid traveler and I prefer to stay in a home/apartment over a hotel because it allows me to get a better feel for the place I am visiting. It is also nice to have access to a kitchen where I can fix a quick meal or make a hot

Our experience

Without a doubt, I am an animal lover. I used to volunteer twice a week at an animal shelter in San Francisco where I learned to comfort and nurture animals with all kinds of unique personalities and preferences. I enjoyed finding out what

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry


March 2021
April 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany

Profile details

Frida 48 and Perre 50
Librarian and User Experience Designer
With a partner