Tessa & Joseph

Joe and Tessa Armeni - Retired now living in United Kingdom after spending four years in

Urchfont, United Kingdom
79 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Reviews (79)


Tessa and Joe were amazing pet and house sitters. They are both very caring, organised and totally efficient. Our two spaniels were cared for amazingly

Chippenham, United Kingdom · 03 Mar - 26 Mar 2020

Once again Tessa and Jo have looked after our house for three weeks. Our dog, Barley, loves them! We came home to a clean and tidy house as always , and

Pewsey, United Kingdom · 13 Feb - 03 Mar 2020
Mark & Debbie

Tessa and Joe are obviously very experienced house-sitters and looked after all our menagerie with aplomb! The house was immaculate when we got back which

Marlborough, United Kingdom · 08 Feb - 15 Feb 2020

Tessa & Jo looked after our dogs and house for a long weekend. This was their second visit and they were just as good as before! Zak and Rocko were very

Bratton, United Kingdom · 31 Oct - 03 Nov 2019

Lovely to have Tessa and Jo back again... our dog Barley loves them and we always come home to a clean and tidy house. Very reliable and welcome any time!

Pewsey, United Kingdom · 26 Oct - 30 Oct 2019

References (4)

Jim & Mary

We have known Joe for 4 years and in that time we have found him to be one of the nicest, most caring, dependable and trustworthy people we have had the

Character reference · 30 May 2016


WHEN we both retired we made the decision to rent out our property in the UK and spend some time in Australia with our eldest son and his wife, who had just presented us with our first grandchild, and our youngest son who had just got

Why we want to house sit

Sadly, we no longer have pets of our own - although we do periodically look after our children's pets when they go on holiday. We really miss having animals around us in the house and would love to be in a position where we can look after

Our experience

In my working life I was Home Manager for a Supported Housing Project with 56 residents and 19 members of staff. My priorities were always the well-being, safety and security of all, whilst ensuring that the buildings and grounds of the

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock


April 2021
May 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Canada
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany

Profile details

Tessa 65+ and Joseph 65+
Housing Manager - Retired and Emergency services - Fire & Security - Retired
With a partner