Sheila

Not looking for any pet sitting now - enjoying being at home and relaxing

Beverley, United Kingdom
58 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (58)

Richard

Sheila is a lovely person and very caring with my dogs. Regular dog walks in the countryside went down a treat with my Saluki and Spaniel as Sheila is a keen

Hotham, United Kingdom · 31 Jul - 02 Aug 2020
Barbara

A friendly, well prepared and knowledgable lady. I went away confident that she was the perfect person for the sit,, and I was not disappointed. I received

Bingley, United Kingdom · 01 Mar - 10 Mar 2020
Jolene and Terry

Sheila is a lovely lady and was thoroughly organised from the moment we arranged the sit. She kept us updated on how the cats were getting on while we were

Malmesbury, United Kingdom · 22 Jan - 28 Jan 2020
Tom

Sheila is so committed to ensuring that she will be able to look after the animals in her charge that she visited the house a few months before the house

Bridlington, United Kingdom · 03 Jan - 12 Jan 2020
Jo

Sheila is an outstanding house and pet sitter. She is calm and quiet and organised and simply good at what she does. We were away for nearly 3 weeks and I

London, United Kingdom · 12 Dec - 30 Dec 2019

References (3)

Julia

Sheila is one of the most gentle and trustworthy people I have had the privilege to meet. She had unsupervised access to my home to take my dogs out. She

House & pet sitting reference · 10 February 2017

About

I retired Sept 2018 and have enjoyed a year of travelling including many pet sits around the UK. This has become my life and I am enjoying it more and more. I used to work with the local council in Beverley. Since I retired at the end of

Why I want to house sit

I do miss having pets and I would enjoy a change of scenery and love to travel to different towns and locations also it would be good to be able to help people who want to travel but worry about their pets or homes. I recall how difficult

My experience

I have now been pet sitting for 3 years and completed over 56 pet/house sits including my first pet sit abroad in Switzerland for over 2 weeks during Christmas and New Year, looking after a boxer dog which was a great success. Before I

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Germany

Profile details

Age
59