Anna & Troy

We're Anna and Troy, experienced cat and small dogs sitters from Italy! We're reliable

Vicenza, Italy
15 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (15)


Anna came to house sit for us and our two cats for a week in the New Years - and I would happily have her back! Right from the first contact I had a good

Wellington, New Zealand · 01 Jan - 08 Jan 2020

Anna was an amazing house sitter! We came home to a tidy house, a bottle of wine and an amazing hand painted card of our cat Eddie. We would have Anna back

Wellington, New Zealand · 23 Dec - 29 Dec 2019

Troy came to Edinburgh to look after our kitten Basil for Christmas time. Communications were great, and we were able to meet him for a couple of hours

Edinburgh, United Kingdom · 20 Dec - 28 Dec 2019

Anna and Troy took care of my cats and home for eight days and I highly recommend them. They were great communicators and asked questions when clarification

Oakland, CA, US · 29 Oct - 05 Nov 2019

Anna and Troy were simply amazing pet and home sitters. We had great communication from the start and they were very organized about arrival and departure

Palm Springs, CA, US · 16 Oct - 26 Oct 2019

References (1)


My go-to pet & house-sitter whenever I go away. Troy always leaves the place spotless when I get back, and to my dismay sometimes I think our pets Felix

House & pet sitting reference · 18 March 2018


We're a young couple living together with our beautiful 6-year-old cat Isy (you can see her in the pictures) in Vicenza, Italy. We're both avid animal-lovers and passionate travellers, so there's nothing we love more than travelling to

Why we want to house sit

We want to combine our loves of travelling, spending time with our new little furry friends and seeing new places from the eyes of a local. We aren't interested in fancy hotels and we prefer a bit more privacy than hostels. When we travel

Our experience

We are mostly experienced in outdoor and indoor cats, but also have experience with little dogs, birds, fish, chickens/hens, hamsters, bunnies and little pets in general. We have been pet-sitting for a year now. It has been amazing and we

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets


January 2021
February 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Canada
  • France
  • Ireland
  • Malta
  • Netherlands

Profile details

Anna 38 and Troy 31
Teacher and Coach and Consultant
With a partner