Stephanie & Brian

Trustworthy and Compassionate House Sitters Available for Short and Long Stays ~ We Love

Perugia, Italy
14 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (14)


Stephanie made my very first experience with TrustedHouseSitters a great one! She was reliable, very friendly and took great care of my two cats (and sent

Zürich, Switzerland · 11 Sep - 14 Sep 2020

Stephanie was a fantastic sitter for our 2 pups, Cami and Kona. She kept us up to date with pictures, took them on her day trips, left our house spotless

Vicenza, Italy · 08 Aug - 15 Aug 2020

Stephanie and her husband, Brian, provided excellent care for our dog, Harley. We have had the pleasure and security of these loving sitters on 3 occasions

Spoleto, Italy · 28 Jun - 03 Jul 2020

Stephanie and Brian are fantastic! When they arrived they were eager to learn and understand our animals' character, their needs, requests and favourite

Assisi, Italy · 10 Mar - 15 Mar 2020

We would like to thank Stephanie for spending the week with Kara and looking after our apartment. This was the first time we have used the Trusted

Bratislava, Slovakia · 25 Oct - 01 Nov 2019

References (4)

Anna Maria

I've known Stephanie Silvestri for over 27 years. I sing high praises of Stephanie, especially when it comes to TRUST. She is Reliable, Responsible and

Character reference · 14 February 2018


Hello! My husband and I are originally from Rhode Island but we are currently living in Perugia, Italy. We love taking care of people's homes and beloved pets while they are out of town, may it be a short or long-term arrangement. I house

Why we want to house sit

My husband and I achieve great satisfaction from helping others. We enjoy caring for animals and we know how important it can be for many pets to stay in their own home while their family is away. We're both enamored with traveling so

Our experience

I have been house sitting since I was in my early 20's - I started an informal pet sitting service in the 1990's and it blossomed into a wonderful life-long hobby. By word of mouth, I soon had an array of friends, neighbors and co-workers

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets


January 2021
February 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Stephanie 54 and Brian 61
TV Production/Retail/911 Dispatcher and Retired
With a partner