Reliable & responsible pet lover

Pavia, Italy
18 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (18)


Tiziana was reliable and looked after our cats really well and left the house beautifully clean and tidy and some very tasty pasta in the fridge. She arrived

London, United Kingdom · 13 Aug - 16 Aug 2020

Tiziana looked after Elai for a weekend recently and she was the perfect house sitter. Communication was great throughout. I knew instantly that she’s an

London, United Kingdom · 17 Jan - 20 Jan 2020

This was Tiziana's second sit with me. She is wonderful and took very good care of my cat. I appreciate all of it and I will contact her again for the short

Lugano, Switzerland · 03 Jan - 06 Jan 2020
Mary & Gavin

Tiziana is fabulous - this was the second time she has been over to look after our two boys for a long weekend and she is very caring and attentive and keeps

London, United Kingdom · 10 Oct - 14 Oct 2019

Tiziana was a wonderful house guest and companion for my cat Abby. From the first moment they met I could see that Tiziana was great with cats and that my

London, United Kingdom · 14 Aug - 20 Aug 2019

References (3)


I have known Tiziana for more than 20 years and I recommend her unreservedly. She is absolutely reliable and trustworthy, she loves animals and she is

Character reference · 08 June 2017


Hello pet owners, I'm a mature sitter who loves animals and nature in general, with a passion for exploring new places. I have been now a TH pet sitter for almost 3 years and I have greatly enjoyed all my sits. I think that pets really

Why I want to house sit

It feels good to be able to provide a solution to someone by doing something that I enjoy. Pets always make me smile! I also adore traveling and I greatly appreciate having the possibility to stay in a true home. I'm respectful of other

My experience

I have long been cat sitting for friends and also here on TH. I live in a countryside house with a garden (I can also deal with some gardening duties if needed) with my 9-year old tabby cat, Maomi, whom I rescued when he was a little bit

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Small pets


January 2021
February 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • France
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Netherlands

Profile details

Healthcare professional