Jeannette and Suzy

Reliable, experienced pet and home owners

Guardia Sanframondi, Italy
7 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (7)


Great girls to have over looking after your pets home and garden!!! It was very easy to communicate with Jeanette and Suzy. We got lots of pictures and up

Corralejo, Spain · 04 Oct - 18 Oct 2020

Jeanette and Suzy spent 10 days in my flat with the cats. They gave me a feedback very quickly about anything each time I asked. The flat was tidy when I

Basel, Switzerland · 20 Sep - 02 Oct 2020

Happy kitties, clean home, totally recommend! Everything was super easy to organize and explain. Throughout the week we had plenty of communication and

Basel, Switzerland · 11 Sep - 20 Sep 2020

Jeanette and Suzy were fantastic housesitters who I would recommend to anyone. They organised themselves and settled into our home without need for us to be

Huningue, France · 29 Aug - 12 Sep 2020
Maria del Mar

Having Suzy and Jeannette at my place taking care of Rita and the house has been a wonderful experience. It was the first time for me having a cat sitter

Amsterdam, Netherlands · 17 Aug - 28 Aug 2020

References (1)


We have known Suzy (then Jeanette) for 15 years. They have proven to be wonderful house and pet sitters for our family. Both are individually and together

House & pet sitting reference · 27 June 2019


Hi! We are Suzy and Jeannette. American ex-pats living in Italy. We would love to love on your pets while we take care of your home. We enjoy an active lifestyle, all things culinary, and lots and lots of travel. Travel is our business

Why I want to house sit

We travel a lot, for months at a time. We miss our pets, and we miss our home. But we also love to travel for ourselves so we may see more of the world and meet the people who live in it. When we have the opportunity to stay in a homey

My experience

We've both owned cats and dogs and have done lots of house/animal sitting through the years. Regular feeding, walks, and special care for animals are habits for us. Jeannette grew up on an urban farm and is familiar with chickens, ducks

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats


January 2021
February 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • France
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • New Zealand
  • Spain

Profile details

Owner of The Blue Walk