Michael & Annie

Enthusiastic and Energetic Animal Lovers

Sydney, NSW, Australia
27 Reviews

Email and phone verified

17 external references

Reviews (27)

Georgina

Michael did a great job looking after Jedda while I was away, she's a very shy cat but he was able to get her to warm up to him super quickly! He also looked

Sydney, NSW, Australia · 03 Feb - 14 Feb 2021
Nicole

This was the second multi-day sit that Michael has done for Bear and Blaze, but as he lives nearby we have seen him many times since the first sit, since he

Sydney, NSW, Australia · 15 Jan - 17 Jan 2021
Ainslee

20/10 housesitter here. You can’t go wrong with Michael. Daily updates with pics of our dogs, attended to our plants, helped us with some household tasks

Balmain, NSW, Australia · 27 Nov - 06 Dec 2020
Ainslee

You can’t get a better housesitter than Michael! He has housesat for us a few times now (and also my mother) and we are left completely at ease while we are

Balmain, NSW, Australia · 09 Oct - 11 Oct 2020
Nicole

Michael took care of my two dogs whilst I was away for the weekend. I came back to two very happy pups! The photos he sent of them out on adventures

Sydney, NSW, Australia · 03 Oct - 05 Oct 2020

References (17)

Sharon and Lutz

To Whom It May Concern Annie and Michael have taken care of our house and three pets, being two cats and a dog, at least four times. We are totally relaxed

House & pet sitting reference · 25 November 2014

About

Hello, we are both healthy, non-smokers, energetic, and would love to take care of your beloved pets. I am English, and a resident in Australia, and Annie, is Australian. Our first assignment through Trusted House-sitters was originally a

Why we want to house sit

We love travel and animals, so the combination of taking care of your pets and home and seeing various parts of this exciting world, is ideal for us. Luckily due to our freelance work, and being able to work away, this is possible as long

Our experience

We have been animal lovers all our lives. Annie lived on a sugar and dairy farm in NSW when she was a child, and grew up with animals, and feels natural with all species. I also grew up with animals, though your normal domestic pets! Where

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

March 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
April 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Michael 51 and Annie 55
Occupation
Videographer/Cameraman and Artist
Travelling
With a partner