Happy, trustworthy and caring animal lover who works from her laptop!

Sydney, NSW, Australia
25 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

LinkedIn profile

Catrina's social profiles

LinkedIn profile

Reviews (25)


Thanks Catrina for taking good care of Steve & my home while I was away! Would love to have you back again!

Sydney, NSW, Australia · 22 Jan - 25 Jan 2021

This is the third time Catrina has sat for me, and she was excellent as usual. My dogs had an unexpected tummy upset and she took it all in her stride

Sydney, NSW, Australia · 08 Jan - 10 Jan 2021

Catrina responded to our ad after our previously house sitter had to cancel last minute. Catrina was loving to Chip, keep our apartment clean and tidy and

Rose Bay, NSW, Australia · 24 Dec 2020 - 02 Jan 2021
Frank and Michelle

It was a pleasure to have Catrina care for Harley and our home. Communication was easy and Catrina kept us informed during our absence. We arrived home to a

Googong, NSW, Australia · 01 Oct - 24 Oct 2020

Catrina looked after our cat for 5 days recently. She kept us in the loop about his well-being with several text updates and photos which helped us relax on

East Lindfield, NSW, Australia · 27 Sep - 02 Oct 2020

References (3)


Catrina looked after our dog for one week whilst we went on holiday and we cannot recommend her enough. She followed all the detailed instructions we left

House & pet sitting reference · 28 April 2019


My name is Catrina, I am 33 years old and from London. I work as a writer, working remotely from my laptop. Trustworthy Back home, our pets are just as important as the humans in the house. I understand how important it is that you can

Why I want to house sit

House sitting fits in perfectly with my lifestyle. I work as a writer and have my own business on my website, so house-sitting is perfect for me as I spend the majority of time in the house working on my projects so am available for the

My experience

My whole life I have grown up and lived with cats and dogs and I just love them, they are part of the family. I miss my family pets back in England a lot, and cannot wait to one day again take our dog out into the park, giving her cuddles

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets


March 2021
April 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Travel writer